Dear Audience

In accordance with the instructions of the Federal Council, the management of the Schauspielhaus Zurich has decided to cancel all theatre performances up to and including 30.04.2020. In addition, for your own and our protection, the house will be completely closed until and including 29 March.

The theatre box office will probably be open again from 30 March from Monday to Friday from 11.00 to 15.00 hrs. You can reach us by telephone (+41 44 258 77 77) or by e-mail to Theaterkasse@schauspielhaus.ch. The box office will remain closed until further notice.

Subscribers will be contacted directly by the box office regarding cancelled performances and will receive a voucher.

Tickets paid for by credit card in the webshop or over the phone will be cancelled. Your booking will therefore be automatically refunded.

Tickets purchased at the our box office cannot be automatically refunded. Please understand that we can only process all bookings and refunds after March 30st. It would help us if you could use this form for this purpose.

Stay healthy!

Liebes Publikum

Den Vorgaben des Bundesrates entsprechend hat sich die Direktion des Schauspielhaus Zürichs entschieden, alle Theatervorstellungen bis einschliesslich 30. April 2020 abzusagen. Darüber hinaus wird das Haus zu Ihrem und zu unserem Schutz bis einschliesslich am 29. März komplett geschlossen.

Die Theaterkasse wird voraussichtlich ab dem 30. März wieder von Montag bis Freitag von 11.00 bis 15.00 Uhr telefonisch (+41 44 258 77 77) oder per Mail an Theaterkasse@schauspielhaus.ch erreichbar sein. Die Schalter der Theaterkasse bleiben bis auf Weiteres geschlossen.

Abonnenten werden von der Theaterkasse bezüglich der abgesagten Vorstellungen direkt kontaktiert und bekommen einen Wertgutschein.

Karten, die im Webshop oder am Telefon mit Kreditkarte bezahlt wurden, werden storniert. Ihre Buchung wird somit automatisch rückerstattet.

Karten, die an der Theaterkasse gekauft wurden, können wir leider nicht automatisch rückbuchen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir erst ab dem 30. März alle Rückbuchungen und Entschädigungen bearbeiten können. Es würde uns helfen, wenn Sie dieses Formular dafür nutzen.

Bleiben Sie gesund!