+++ Temporary website of the new Schauspielhaus Zurich. Back to the program of the 2019/2020 season here. +++

Hello, Zurich!

Welcome to the provisional website of the new Schauspielhaus Zurich. Here you will find initial information regarding the plans of artistic directors Benjamin von Blomberg und Nicolas Stemann for the 2019/2020 season as well as the team’s contact information. Hello, Zurich!


Ensemble


Premiere list


Subscriptions



Contact

BOX OFFICE
Tel +41 44 258 77 77
theaterkasse@ schauspielhaus.ch

RECEPTION PFAUEN
Tel +41 44 258 72 72

RECEPTION SCHIFFBAU
Tel +41 44 258 70 70

POSTAL ADDRESS
Schauspielhaus Zürich AG
Zeltweg 5
8032 Zürich

ADDRESSES VENUES
Pfauen
Rämistrasse 34
8001 Zürich

Schiffbau
Schiffbaustrasse 4
8005 Zürich

ARTISTIC DIRECTION
Hannah Steffen
Consultant to the Artistic Directors
Tel +41 44 258 75 01
hannah.steffen@schauspielhaus.ch

COMMUNICATION & DRAMATURGY
Katinka Deecke
Head of Dramaturgy
Tel +41 44 258 75 02
katinka.deecke@schauspielhaus.ch

Philine Erni,
Press Officer & Co­-Director of Communications
Tel +41 79 127 52 12
philine.erni@schauspielhaus.ch

Suna Gürler
Head of Schauspielhaus for & with young people
Tel +41 44 258 75 18
suna.guerler@schauspielhaus.ch

Sophie Grossmann,
Creative Director & Co­-Director of Communications
Tel +41 44 258 72 39
sophie.grossmann@schauspielhaus.ch

Barbara Higgs,
Head of Fundraising & Development
Tel +41 44 258 72 07
barbara.higgs@schauspielhaus.ch

Antonia Andreae
Director of Education
Tel +41 44 258 75 18
antonia.andreae@schauspielhaus.ch

PRODUCTION OFFICE / TOURING OFFICE
Nadja Réthey-­Prikkel
Tel +41 44 258 75 13
kbb@schauspielhaus.ch

Barbara Suthoff,
Tour Management & International Relations
Mobil +41 79 543 47 56
barbara.suthoff@schauspielhaus.ch

RENTING PFAUEN & SCHIFFBAU
Katrin Hohenacker
Tel +41 44 258 72 04
Mobil +41 79 368 67 89
katrin.hohenacker@schauspielhaus.ch

TECHNICAL DIRECTION
Vera Nives
Assistant to the manager
Tel+41442587109
vera.nives@schauspielhaus.ch

ADMINISTRATION
Sabine Träger
Assistant to the manager
Tel +41 44 258 72 01
sabine.traeger@schauspielhaus.ch

PERSONEL
Martin Hefti
Head of personel
Tel +41 44 258 72 40
martin.hefti@schauspielhaus.ch

Newsletter

Press

Media releases
Medienmitteilung Spielplan 2019/2020
Press images
Press photos 2019/2020

Colophon

Published by
Schauspielhaus Zürich AG

Artistic Direction
Benjamin von Blomberg and Nicolas Stemann

Editorial staff
Meret Mendelin

Translation
Panthea Berlin

Concept  &  Design
Studio Laurenz Brunner (Laurenz Brunner,
Selina Bernet, Sylvan Lanz, Clemens Piontek)

Photography
​Blommers & Schumm

Technical realization
Systemantics

Copyright
The text and image rights are exclusively held by Schauspielhaus Zurich or by the photographers. Any commercial use and/or further processing of the images from this website or the texts themselves is prohibited.

Notice of liability
The Schauspielhaus Zurich consistently verifies and updates the information on its website and webpages. Despite due diligence, this data may have changed in the meantime. Therefore, no liability or guarantee can be assumed for the currency, accuracy, and comprehensiveness of the information provided. The same applies to all other websites referred to by hyperlink. Schauspielhaus Zürich is not responsible for the content of websites which are visited via such links.
Furthermore, Schauspielhaus Zurich reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided. Both the content and structure of www.neu.schauspielhaus.ch are protected by copyright. The reproduction of information or data, in particular, the use of texts, parts of texts or images, requires prior consent from Schauspielhaus Zürich.